Maharana Partap  Sr. Sec. School Pathankot boasts  of highly qualified and established faculty who are committed to take students under their wings and nurture them to scale new heights. Our teaching faculty are qualified Postgraduates, M.Phils., Ph.Ds as per the CBSE guidelines. The faculties adopt latest tools, techniques and technologies to impart education to their students and ensure that they are exposed to professional world through adequate Internships, Workshops and many Student Led Events.

Going beyond the ordinary teaching, our faculty instill the habit of attaining peaceful minds amongst our students through a well-blended and interactive Peace Studies curriculum, which inspires students to adopt Yoga, Mediation, Positive Thinking, Inter-personal & Intra-personal communications effectively. This helps them to maintain a positive demeanor in any professional and personal life situation.

Sr. No.

Name Designation
1 Mr.Narinder Singh PGT
2 Mrs. Kamlesh Kumari PGT
3 Mr. Sushil Singh PGT
4 Mr. Sachin Mahajan PGT
5 Mrs. Jaspreet Kour PGT
6 Mrs. Sanchay Kumari PGT
7 Mrs.Pooja Sharma PGT
8 Ms. Neeraj Thakur PGT
9 Mr Rajiv Sharma PGT
10 Mrs. Manju Sharma PGT
11 Mr. Darmesh Parmar TGT
12 Mrs. Pinki TGT
13 Mrs. Uma Rani TGT
14 Mrs. Sunita Jamwal TGT
15 Mr. Varinder Pal Singh TGT
16 Mrs. Mona Lalotra TGT
17 Mr. Rakesh Singh TGT
18 Mr. Vikas Kumar TGT
19 Mrs. Sheetal Mahajan TGT
20 Mrs. Aruna Pathania PRT
21 Mrs. Rajni Bala PRT
22 Mrs. Shweta Shariya PRT
23 Mrs. Anita Rani PRT
24 Mrs. Anjali Pathania PRT
25 Mrs. Madhu Jamwal PRT
26 Mrs. Arti Pathania PRT
27 Mrs. Bindu PRT
28 Mrs. Prem Lata PRT
39 Mrs.Reman Katoch PRT
30 Mrs.Kiran  Thakur PRT
31 Mrs.Ruhi Salaria PRT
32 Mrs. Sangeeta Sharma PRT
33 Mrs. Anju Bala


We have over 30 Years of experience